Credits

Photography

Carl Shuman
Lititz, PA
717-333-8472
ckshuman@dejazzed.com

Donovan Roberts Witmer
Jeremy Hess Photographers
824 1st Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
Studio 717-390-7050
Donovan@JeremyHessPhotographers.com

Jeremy Hess
Jeremy Hess Photographers
824 1st Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
Studio 717-390-7050
Jeremy@JeremyHessPhotographers.com

Web Design

Jon Ziegler
StudioZig Interactive
York, PA
717-940-4729
ziegler.design@gmail.com
www.studiozig.com

Graphic Design

Melinda Kha
Lancaster, PA
717-330-6958
melinda@melindakphotography.com

Marketing & Creative Consulting

Thomas Gibble
Lancaster, PA
717-581-9187
tsgibble@verizon.net